Cold as Ice

Ok, so the string of snow storms apparently wasn’t enough.  It was so icy this morning that my car was frozen shut and the sidewalks were so slippery I literally just stood there and slid to the parking lot on my shoes.  There was a slight downward plane, so it was actually kind of easy.  Luckily for me, immediately after I declared my inability to go to work, they called and informed me they were closed for the day.  At least it made for a few good photos of the trees right outside my front door.  I thought about going inside to get my camera but I was afraid of being attacked by a Tauntaun so I just used my phone.

About Brian


Leave a Reply

