Sitting on the Dock of the Bay

Come summertime, I’ll be taking a lot of photos in Brigantine, New Jersey.  I got a head start over the weekend with a quick, frozen weekend at the new family house.  The neighbors across the street are doing work on their dock, and I headed over to see what was going on and I took some photos:

It’s going to be a pretty cool summer with much beachiness (and I huge helping of U2, which I’ll discuss at a later date), and I can’t wait to put my camera to good use.

About Brian


One response to “Sitting on the Dock of the Bay

Leave a Reply

