Weigh-In: Week Two

206 (and a tiny bit of change).  Not bad; it’s right around where I was looking to be by this point, so that’s a good thing.  I’m a little surprised considering I spent the weekend at the shore clearly not dieting.  I did make sure I stayed more or less within my maintenance range of calorie intake so that I didn’t feel like a total loser.

But hey, all’s well that ends well.

I don’t feel the need to make any adjustments at the moment, but I do think I need to set some sort of goals and rewards for myself.  My ultimate goal is to have to buy a new wardrobe by April, but I think I need some smaller goals in the middle, maybe at 10 and 20 pounds.  I’ve lost 4 so far, so I have 6 more pounds to go until the first marker…anyone have any suggestions?

About Brian


Leave a Reply

