A Halloween Reject

A while back I was mulling over some photos to include in a Halloween themed photo challenge.  I eventually chose this photo because it reminded me of the Blair Witch Project, for some reason or other.  Then, recently, I was going through my library of unused photos and stumbled upon the rejects, including this one, a tombstone shot from the church cemetery here in Dublin, PA.  I shot it using a Lomo lens, so it’s pretty unique and different from my usual stuff.  It’s far from my best, but I think it represents something fresh and different (for me at least) and that’s worth a post, don’t you think?

PS – I didn’t get my holidays confused.

Camera:  Nikon D40, with Diana Telephoto Lens

Aperture:  Unknown

Shutter:  1/800

ISO:  200

Focal Length:  110mm

About Brian


Leave a Reply

