iPhonetography: Christmas at the Mall

Today, we took the little one to the mall for her first trip to see Santa.  She was underwhelmed, but the photos looked nice.  While we were waiting in line I whipped out the iPhone and took a few shots of the decor…nothing earth-shattering but the end products were interesting.  I won’t be posting any actual Santa pics here, but feel free to head over to my wife’s blog, A Better and Magnificent Mom, as I’m sure she’ll be posting pictures from the event pretty soon.

Also, my need for order dictates that I categorize all iPhone/Hipstamatic photography here under the header “iPhonetography,” as you have no doubt noticed.  You’ve been warned.

About Brian


Leave a Reply

