I thought I had it bad…

Check out this 60 mile backup in China.  60.  miles.  SIXTY.  From construction.  Sixty miles.  Keep repeating that in your head.  It has to be made up.  Sixty miles.  Seriously.

I complain about traffic a lot.  I used to think it was some sort of crime against humanity that it took me 30 minutes to make the 4.5 mile drive to work.  If I were Chinese and stuck in a traffic jam where I moved .5 miles IN ONE DAY I would abandon my car in the middle of the highway and walk home.  I’d probably be better off in the long run.

Remind me never to go to China.

About Brian


Leave a Reply

