New Paint

Do you like what I’ve done with the place?  Nothing like a fresh coat of paint to spruce things up a bit.

I’ve got a couple of new photos for you all to look at…or not, whatever you want.   I’ve noticed recently that pretty much every photo I’ve put up here is of the “shot out the window while sitting at a red light/stop sign or driving slowly down an empty back road” variety.  Which is fine, because I really look ridiculous sticking my phone out the window.  These two new shots are no exception.  Enjoy them.

About Brian


Leave a Reply

