Hi, I’m Lionel Hutz

Lionel Hutz, people!  This is hilarious; I had to share.  Sorry for the quality, but it’s hard to point a camera phone, zoom in, focus, drive and tie my shoes at the same time.

Judge:  Mr. Hutz, do you know you’re not wearing any pants?
Lionel Hutz:  What? AAH! I move for a bad court thingy.
Judge:  You mean a mistrial?
Lionel Hutz:  Yeah… that’s why you’re the judge, and I’m the law… talkin’… guy.

Classic.  I miss Phil Hartman.

About Brian


One response to “Hi, I’m Lionel Hutz

Leave a Reply

