This is a test of the Emergency Facebook System

Blogs are funny things.  Facebook is pretty crazy too, if you think about it.  I have almost 200 friends on Facebook, but at least 75% of them are people I don’t really talk to and exist solely for me to stalk.  I stalk my friends too, of course.  So what’s the natural thing to do when you have an awful blog and a Stalkbook, er, Facebook account too?  Merge them.  Duh.

I wrote this post just to see if it works.  We’ll see in a few minutes I guess.  I know, this is a sorry excuse for a post.  Sorry.

About Brian


Leave a Reply

