An Open Letter to the Internet

First off, let me apologize to the internet for the travesty of pure ridiculousness that is this blog.  I’m sorry.  I don’t mean to clutter you with this crap, but I have been kind of bored lately so I figured I’d take it out on you, like a kid who burns ants with a magnifying glass just to see what happens.  It’s business, I’m sure you understand.

I’m not entirely sure why I started a blog.  I tried before, and after a week or ten days, I gave up because I either had nothing to say or I couldn’t think of any cool, quirky “theme.”  So instead, I think I’ll just write whatever the hell I’m thinking about at any given time.  If I’m still around in two weeks, I’ll give myself a cookie.

Internet, I know you’re just teeming with random blogs by people who just want to speak their minds, and to be honest with you, they all suck.  I can say that, because really, this one sucks too.

And I’m sorry about that.

Now, where’s my magnifying glass?

About Brian


2 responses to “An Open Letter to the Internet

Leave a Reply

